Founded by Darrel Conybeare and William Morrison in 1980, the CM+ leadership team has been augmented to support Bill and Darrel. Under the direction of Richard Nugent and Ranti Ng, the team is expanding our expertise through strategic appointments to build upon the Conybeare Morrison legacy. We are a level playing field, a flat structure. Meet our team.

Alexander Lay

Project Designer

Catherine Ng

Associate - Architecture

Craig Pippen

Group IT Administrator

Di Wu

Urban Designer

Elizabeth Cranfield

Associate + Bid Manager

Gilbert Ho


It Chew Tan

Associate - 3D Visualisation

Jacinth Tan

Associate - Finance

Jing Li

Senior Urban Designer

Jacqueline Bui

IT/IS Support

Kash Rangan

Associate Director - Infrastructure

Martin Virveste

Associate - Architecture & Infrastructure

Michael Morony

Associate Director - Architecture

Milani Andris

Accounts Assistant

Mina Karamloo

Urban Designer

Ranti Ng


Rene-Ann Glover

Graphics Manager + Web Administrator

Richard Nugent

Design Director

Rodolfo Tan Jr

Project Designer

Stephanie Qiu

Senior Urban Designer + Co-ordinator

Trang Ngo

CAD Technician

Weston Willard

Commercial Manager

Will Wang

Associate - Urban Design